2008 Rider Introductions

Discussion in 'Motorcycle Talk' started by beansbaxter, Jan 1, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. beansbaxter

beansbaxter
    Expand Collapse
    PNW Admin
    Staff Member

I Ride:
    ZX-10R
    Welcome to the PNW Riders family, we are very glad to have ya!

If your new to the forum, please post up and introduce yourself.

8)

2. CrazyChrisR6

CrazyChrisR6
    Expand Collapse

What up I'm Crazy Chris my brother rides over in spokane, I'm new to seattle for school. I ride a 2004 R6S Raven, i posted a ride yesterday and didn't know how to check it for replys. Sorry to the people i didn't reply back to on the ride today. Hit me up if you ever want to ride, I'm down for what ever, whenever. Chris

zooki600 likes this.
  3. UrfavNME

UrfavNME
    Expand Collapse
    AnthonyADMulisha<br />Admit or Deny!?!?

Thats my big brother haaahahaha

4. zooki600

zooki600
    Expand Collapse

Welcome Chris. Glad to have you here.

5. Plummy

Plummy
    Expand Collapse
    Retired

hello

6. kaw--ch_potato

kaw--ch_potato
    Expand Collapse

hi, My name is Kent...I am new to this forum. Been riding for many years. I own a 1974 Kawasaki 900 Z1 which I bought in 1975 and is still running today. I just bought my new 2008 Kawasaki Concours 14 in November. What a sweet ride it is. So much smoother than my 900... Looking forward to riding with you all in the new year.

7. JohnnyWop

JohnnyWop
    Expand Collapse

Hey All!
    I'm pretty new to the site myself. I ride up north (I live in Oak Harbor) with a few buddies, and I ride regardless of the weather. I hope to see some of you out on the roads... If you ever can't find someone to ride with - hit me up, I'm your guy.
    [​IMG]

8. Dreamer

Dreamer
    Expand Collapse