Looking for sportbike riders

Discussion in 'Kitsap' started by brunomaya, May 6, 2012.

1. I recently got stationed up here with the Navy, so I am a newbie to the site and to the area. I am looking for a sportbike group or riders around the Bremerton/Port Orchard/Silverdale area to ride with on a regular basis.

I am an intermediate rider, who just hit the track for the first time on Friday at The Ridge...so I am not quite at the wheelie/dragger level, but definitely not a rookie either.

Thanks guys!

P.S. I might be hitting Hood Canal early afternoon today, if anybody is interested.

2. We have a few here, most of the more active ones are on a run to Hwy 53 today down in Oregon.

3. welcome. a lot of us ride and it's a beautiful day out today, so have fun.

4. Welcome! And congrats on already riding at the Ridge.

5. Welcome to the area! Plenty of riders and rides around.

6. Willow

1. Kitsap

I Ride:
    DRZ 400SM, 848evo, XR100
    Welcome to the peninsula. There's some of us around that like to hook up for rides. Hope to see you out there.

7. welcome, i'm in the bremerton area, I'll ride shine or rain, if you see a yellow sv, just flag me.

8. HRC1KRR

1. Kitsap

I Ride:
    2012 Honda CBR1000RR; 2009 Kawasaki ZX14
    Welcome to the area, I know this post is a bit old but hey your still fresh to the area. I live in Port Orchard. I did 14 years in the Navy and am now enjoying the USS CIV freedom 27. I've been out to the Ridge once myself great track. Hit me up if your looking to ride or looking for new friends. You can get my number from my profile. Whats you Rate and where ya working?