unemployed mechanic for hire.

Discussion in 'Westside' started by Andre 1000, May 22, 2012.

1. Andre 1000

I Ride:
    sport bikes
    hey guys, got laid off yesterday from my auto mechanic job. I have over ten years experience. I live in the Kirkland area and have A Lot of auto/bike tools. but i'm not mobile so if any one needs help or wants me to do any job for them shoot me a call or text. my number is in my profile. I can work on any bike, car, truck, SUV. i'm not good with diesel or carbs. I can fix boats and jet skis.
    it never hurts to call and get a second opinion. I should state for the record that I am not good with valves and front shocks. Not much experience with those so far. I always recomend people to fluid suspension science for front fork work and dealers for valve work. Mainly cause I dont have shimms and/or dont want to have to deal with going back and forth to dealers to get them. Huge pain in the ass. But every thing else Im up for.

#1 Andre 1000, May 22, 2012
    Last edited: May 29, 2012
    Dragonfish, 2 dizzy and 04CBR like this.
  2. Text sent.

3. Boeing has been hiring lately...and they have a huge motor pool to maintain.
    Hope it all works out...

4. dizzle

dizzle WHO is DANE?

text sent as well.

5. Andre 1000

I Ride:
    sport bikes
    Yo, thanks guys for the huge responce. It helps out a lot.

6. Hey man, I was wondering how good you are with completely aftermarket parts cars. I am getting ready to part my car out and need a mechanic to help with some of the more in depth work.

7. Sorry to hear that man. Best of luck and let me know if I can help in any way.

8. dizzle

dizzle WHO is DANE?

Ask him about his supra and you'll find out.

9. I’ll take that as a person who knows this gentleman and that he knows about "ricers" or tuners/imports

10. dizzle

dizzle WHO is DANE?

I've met Andrew a few times, real down to earth guy. His supra (old school) is a beast. He knows his way around a motor.